Reviews

What people are saying about Aaron Lodge Guest House




Summary
4.8

Little Gem - Rating 5/5

Only stayed the one night but goodness me, what a little gem. Absolutely clean and comfortable room, everything you need to make breakfast. Would definitely stay again if the need arose. Value for money - definitely 💯

Reviewer: Elaine | Thu 25th Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


Absolutely fabulous,stayed here many times ,Kerry is so helpful in every way- Rating 5/5

Every thing is on order ,breakfast ,there is so much choice ,absolutely sparkling clean ,you couldn’t ask for more I would advise anyone to stay at this property (faultless)

Reviewer: John H | Wed 24th Apr 2024 | 2 days ago


Very nice Accommodation- Rating 5/5

Lovely location. Quiet and peaceful.No fuss in checking in, straight to your room. Flexibility in how and when you want breakfast which is all there for you.Happy to have found this place and will definitely stay there again if in the area.

Response

Hello Richard, Thankyou for adding a review.Glad you enjoyed your stay.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer: Richard D | Fri 29th Mar 2024 | 4 weeks ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

Can't find fault. Perfect in every way.

Response

Hi Robert, Thankyou for taking the time to add a review. Hope to see you when you are next in Leicester.kind regardsKerry

Reviewer: Robert E | Sat 16th Mar 2024 | 1 month ago


Brilliant value for money, home from home - Rating 5/5

Lovely welcome from the owner who lives opposite. Plenty of parking, spotlessly clean, comfortable homely bedroom with a basin, tv, and tea making facilities. Full use of a garden, lounge with tv, dining room, and kitchen diner with self service breakfast, very plentiful everything well stocked. Microwave, cooker, kettle and all cooking utensils to make your own meals if you were staying longer. Bathroom spotless and right opposite my bedroom on the ground floor. Would definitely stay here again excellent value for money.

Response

Hi Sarah. Thankyou for taking the time to place such a nice review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer: Sarah S | Mon 26th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

A wonderful stay here.Very comfortable with a personable service.Have re booked to returned already .

Response

Hi Catherine, Thankyou for placing a review. look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer: Catherine W | Mon 19th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Home from Home !! - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable and definitely a home from home feel to the place, situated in a very quiet close and nice area. Would highly recommend :)

Response

Hi Ian, thankyou for adding a review. Itis always nice to hear that you would recommend us to others.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer: IAN Y | Fri 9th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


Arron lodge - Rating 5/5

Lovely accommodation very comfortable and clean everything we needed for breakfast highly recommend this bed and breakfast

Response

Hi Julie, Thankyou for taking the time to place such a nice review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer: Julie P | Mon 22nd Jan 2024 | 3 months ago


Aaron Lodge - Rating 5/5

I was warmly greeted upon my arrival by Kerry and was shown to my room. The room was very clean and contained everything that I would need for my stay. Kerry explained everything how things worked to me and assured me that she was only a phone call away if I needed anything. I was made to feel right at home.Everything i needed during my stay was available.The room was nice and clean.I would recommend and I will certainly stay here again when in the area.Iain

Response

Hi Iain, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to hear that you would recommend us to others.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer: Iain D | Tue 16th Jan 2024 | 3 months ago


Lovely quiet- Rating 4/5

Our stay here was just what we needed.Everything was available.The room was fairly clean nothing unpleasantWould recommend

Response

Hello Audrey, thankyou for taking the time to place a review.Nice to hear that you would recommend us to others.Kind regardskerry

Reviewer: Audrey| Wed 10th Jan 2024 | 3 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Family Room Available
  • Free Parking
  • Golfcourse (within 2 Miles)
  • Free Wifi